fbpx

Contact us

NewImages Festival

Le Forum des images (Forum des Halles)
2 Rue du cinéma, 75001 Paris
+33 (0)1 44 76 62 01

Follow us on social media

#NewImages

Facebook & Instagram
@Newimages.Festival

Twitter
@Newimages_Paris

Festival Team Contact

newimages@forumdesimages.fr

Michaël Swierczynski
Director, Art Director and Head of Programming
michael.swierczynski@forumdesimages.fr

Jérémy Pouilloux
Joint Art Director/Programming
jeremy@lageneraledeproduction.com

PROGRAMMING AND COORDINATION

Karine Lagrange
Head of Programming, General Coordination
karine.lagrange@forumdesimages.fr

Corinne Beal
Head of Production
corinne.beal@forumdesimages.fr 

Chia-Shan Chang
Project Manager
chia-shan.chang@forumdesimages.fr 

Camille Jeanjean
Project Manager
camille.jeanjean@forumdesimages.fr
 

XR FINANCING MARKET

Elie Levasseur
Head of XR Financing Market
elie.levasseur@forumdesimages.fr

WEB AND COMMUNICATION

Raluca Bunescu
Web Manager
raluca.bunescu@forumdesimages.fr 

Sarah Arnaud
Communication and social media
sarah.arnaud@forumdesimages.fr 


PRESS

Diana-Odile Lestage
Press Officer
diana-odile.lestage@forumdesimages.fr 


EVENT PRODUCTION

Nathalie Bouvier
Director, Event Prodution
nathalie.bouvier@forumdesimages.fr
production-evenementielle@forumdesimages.fr